Raven’s Box Adventure

I’m going to hide in my box.

Oops, my tail is showing

Oops, my tail is showing.

No one can see me now.

Dad, close the lid! I’m hiding.

I spy Sammi running by.

I have a perfect hiding lookout.

Oh no, Sammi must have heard me.

Sammi, leave me alone. I’m not bothering anyone.

I’m trapped in my hideout and Sammi is going to get me. I better get out.

Can we please sit here nicely together?

Mom saw you bop me first. She knows you’re the domineering sister.

Sammi: I bopped you first, and I’ll bop you last!

This entry was posted in Cat antics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

