Santa was very good to me

Raven on curvy scratcher
This is what came in the big box I was playing in. It’s a gigantic cat scratcher that I can sit, lounge, and scratch on. I must have been a very good kitty this year to get this for Christmas. It’s called the PetFusion Cat Scratcher Lounge. It’s almost 3 feet long and 10 inches wide. It’s very sturdy and I feel very safe and comfy on it. I feel very indulged to have such a fancy scratcher. It’s too bad Sammi isn’t here because she would have loved this scratcher. I’ll do extra scratching in her honor!

This entry was posted in Product reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

